About us

Trust Waikato

Our vision, what we do, the region we serve and where we came from

Staff and Kaumaatua

Meet our Kaumaatua and the staff members here at Trust Waikato


Our Board of Trustees

Meet our trustees who make up the Trust Waikato Board of Trustees

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • YouTube

Trust Waikato

4 Little London Lane, Hamilton 3240
0800 436 628  |  07 838 2660